usgbc
CONTACT US

 

OWNER
Global Gateway Development Corporation
Mark Williams
President
Tel: +63 2 4032050 Ext 101
Fax: +63 2 799 9083
Cell: +63 917 552 6275
Cell: +965 94063133
Email: mark.williams@kglinvest.com
DEVELOPER
PDI Peregrine Development International
Dennis Wright
President & CEO
Tel: +965 461 0537
Fax: +965 461 0539
Cell: +63 999 888 1111
Email: dwright@peregrinedc.com
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Global Gateway Logistics City
Jim Spore
Vice President & COO
Tel: +63 (0) 45 499 9064
Fax: +63 (0) 45 499 9007
Cell: +63 999 888 0000
Email: jspore@peregrinedc.com
SALES & MARKETING
Global Gateway Logistics City
Jeff Pradhan
VP Sales and Marketing
Tel: +63 (0) 45 499 9000
Fax: +63 (0) 45 499 9006
Cell: +63 999 888 2222
Email: jpradhan@peregrinedc.com
SALES & MARKETING
Global Gateway Logistics City
John Boakes
Business Development Manager
Tel: +63 (0) 45 499 9000
Fax: +63 (0) 45 499 9006
Cell: +63 999 888 8883
Email: jboakes@peregrinedc.com
CAREERS
Global Gateway Logistics City
Jean Capidos
Director, Human Resources
Tel: +63 (0) 45 499 9000
Fax: +63 (0) 45 499 9006
Cell: +63 999 888 4444
Email: jcapidos@peregrinedc.com
VENDORS & SUPPLIES
Global Gateway Logistics City
Edgar La Benne
VP, Logistics & Acquisition
Tel: +63 (0) 45 499 9050
Fax: +63 (0) 45 499 9007
Cell: +63 999 888 1010
Email: elabenne@peregrinedc.com